MY ENTRY FOR STEEMJET MUSICAL CONTEST

in #steemjetmusical6 years ago (edited)

hi every one on steemit and steemjet community...... Here is my entry for the steemjet musical contest.

DESCRIPTION

TITTLE-STEEMING ON

GENRES-HIP HOP

CATEGORY -RAP

TYPE -HARD CORE

PRODUCER -EMMY CAPABLE

ARTIST -EMMY CAPABLE

Enjoy your self to the best

Sort:  

wow, don't know how I missed this, I will send you 600 steem to get started looking for some better high quality gear.

Loading...

This is really nice sir

Wow.... It is really great sir @dimimp... It will go a long way to getting me started.... Love you so much... Thanks alot

Like wow! This is totally amazing. Well-done @emmycapable.

tanks dear... i pray am selected for first round....we are steeming on...%

What do you think about the steemjet musical contest,, tell me your feelings @joyce-okpobo

Congratulations @emmycapable! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

This is lit man.... Shebi Them no know say you don show

them no know...bro...its emmycapable on the mic...lol

Nice one dear!

thanks bae...@cherylsonty

All the best dear...the video is dope

Wow... This is the bomb.. E.M.M.Y.C.A.P.A ..nice one bro!

Hola @emmycapable.... Ponding on it with the strong hit... Making things easy,steemjet fusing cos am equal amd capable........ @lapb says carry on man

Your comment alone na rhymes ......tanks man

@emmycapabel I hop enjoy your first entry steemjet musical contest,,, I pry you,,, and you replied me, whats the situation now???? Tell me

sorry i dont get the question...@milanm

Actually me new members in the steemit,,, and my English is very poor,,, but I like your blog, and I write comments,, so sorry my dear friend,, you tuch me,,,

You are welcome and thanks.... Do enjoy your self steemit

I understand that friend, but if we vote for one another, then we will be benefited, I voted for you, vote you me , I am always with your post @emmycapable ok???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75