🍳 Steemkitchen BREAKFAST Contest -scrambled eggs 🍳 ​

in #steemkitchen6 years ago (edited)

0.jpg


Hey, steemians :-) this evening we will have a good drink, so i need a strong breakfast for this.
I like scrambled eggs, they are healthy and you can make them fast. So why not share with you :-)

1.jpg

The prep time is very fast, about 10min max for 2x portions.
You will need:

  • eggs 5-6
  • ham 3 slices
  • 1/4 onion
  • a little bit of garden leek
  • oil
  • pepper and salt


First start with cutting all ingredients - do some oil in the pan - and start frying them.

2.jpg

3.jpg

In the meantime you can mix up the eggs with salt and pepper. I take a beaker for this step.

4.jpg

When the ham and vegetables are fryied, you can add the mixed eggs.

5.jpg

Now the eggs are ready to be scrambled :-)

6.jpg

7.jpg

This looks good. :-) ENJOY

Thanks to my readers, I hope I can give you an idea how to make a fast delicious breakfast
and thanks to #steemkitchen wo made this cool contest ! More infos up here:

Week 5 : Breakfast ( This week )

https://steemit.com/steemkitchen/@steemkitchen/steemkitchen-recipe-contest-8-week-5-breakfast-200-steempower-delegated-for-7-days-to-the-2-winners-yes-you-heard-it-2-x-100-sp

normal1.jpg



If you liked ✓

Than i appreciate your follow, resteem and browse my blog for more ❕


🌟 Greetings your @avizor 🌟


Sort:  

Looks delicious! I would add some chilli pepper, but that's not for everyone ;)

Oh - sounds interesting. I like to eat hot. But never tryied to spice up my eggs 🍳:-)

Let me know when you've tried it!

Scrambled eggs without the extras is what I made for myself when I had my wisdom teeth pulled out but had the desire to eat something tasty and somehow meat-related.

They were soft enough to not cause trouble and my cravings were dealt with afterwards. Here's to you, scrambled eggs. The dish that was there for me in my greatest moment of need.

Oh yes, i bet! To get out the wisdom teeth ....
I would not even wish my enemies 😬

You should 🍳 do some for Sunday breakfast, and perhaps with a little bit of spice like @traveleranna suggest :-)

Having the wisdom teeth pulled out was superharmless, really. I had no pain whatsoever, even without pain killers. No idea why that was, people really painted that entire scenario in the worst way for me.

I ate nothing solid out of respect of what the dr told me, not wanting to do any harm to my mouth. But if I had decided to eat something solid, it would have been okay.

Now I only had the lower two teeth taken out that day. Maybe it will be the polar opposite with the two above.

You lucky 🍀 one :-)

... yep it could really be the opposite. I had 2 docs, one for each side. Can’t remember why 😂 it’s almost 20 years behind. But it was a freaking horror show :-)

Well at least you will never be bothered because of this particular topic again. I'll consider that a win.

Reminds me of my time in England, early mornings on my way to work I would smell the lovely scrambled eggs on toast! thank you for sharing... Lots of love

Haha thank you :-) good idea with the toast. Next time I could try. ✌️

I checked also you blog. Many good recipes. Now I’m following 😜

So do I! following you, found you through steemkitchen! love your vibe! blessings

My vibe 😀.... :-) first time I heard that 😄
Thank you :-)

Great breakfast entry @avizor, good luck with the contest :)

Oh thank you! Your entry looking also awesome!
I can imagine it will taste yummy for the sweet lovers under us. I will give my wife the recipe :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87