Investing In 1k TRDO.

in #steemleo5 years ago

Screenshot 20190808 at 3.45.39 PM.png
Today I invested in 1k Trendo tokens.

The Trendo {TRDO} token released a comment bot today whereby if you stake 1k TRDO you can trigger a bot via steemit comments and reward bloggers with TRDO tokens.
Screenshot 20190808 at 3.49.19 PM.png
I wanted to invest in TRDO because I like tip comment the system. When you use the commend "$trdo" {after staking 1k tokens} the blogger gets tokens and so do you! It reminds me of publish0x where you get rewarded for tipping.

I believe it's smart to reward the tipper. It' tokenizes rewarding good content.
Screenshot 20190808 at 4.01.08 PM.png
I made my first comment earlier today and summoned the tip bot! See how I get rewarded 4 tokens and the blogger gets 6 tokens! :) Cool stuff huh? I also bought 100 extra TRDO as an investment. I'm exited to see if the token value spikes! Did you buy 1k TRDO today? Comment down below and let me know your predictions.

Of course nothing here or in the comments is financial advice. Just friendly speculation. :)

Sort:  

How many Steems do you need to buy 1k Trendo Tokens

Posted using Partiko Android

pandaparker,
At this moment it's very low in price!

Cheers~

Congratulations @a1-shroom-spores, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @!
@ got 6 TRDO & @a1-shroom-spores got 4 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Token distribution bot developed by @ali-h

@a1-shroom-spores,
Thank you for this post! Yeah we do our best to make your investment worthy! It's our #1 concern and more developments will publish in next few weeks time!
$trdo

Cheers~

Congratulations @theguruasia, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @a1-shroom-spores!
@a1-shroom-spores got 6 TRDO & @theguruasia got 4 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Token distribution bot developed by @ali-h

It seems cool, I just hesitate on throwing all kinds of money around at things in this first few months of Steem engine. There’s lots of junk ERC-20 tokens, and there’s lots of junk engine tokens. Digging through the weeds to find decent ones is hard. I’ll see how it goes with them to see if I want to invest.

Posted using Partiko iOS

@cmplxty,
Yeah some investments gave me butt hurt lol :D Hope here you might not feel that! But every things depends on Market Price and now it's out of our hands! What we can do is continuous developments and add true value to this side chain token!

Cheers~

If you dont have your finger on the pulse of what will pan out as a real project: You could definitely lose money on Steem-engine tokens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79