I Bought over 400 STEEMS for BTC on Binance!

in #steemleo5 years ago

Welcome Guys!

You know that I believe in STEEM blockchain and I decided to buy steems for rest part of my bitcoin.


This is transaction for over 418 steems, but i cuted images to show you bigger pictures.


This is the original transaction from binance.

Guys did you remember the last times, when the price of steem was under 0,2$?
I didn't remember, becuase I am here only almost 15 months. I started in may 2018.

Let's just analyse similar situation from 2 years ago, when steem was under 0,2$ in may 2017.

Source

Many people just look at STEEM/USD price and will see it as the same situation, but I see this diffrent
Look at this one more time. This is not the same. Maybe the price is the same, but the price in satoshi is really diffrent.
Hmm only 10 times more bigger than now. For 16734 Satoshi per 1 STEEM. So Guys this is a big diffrence.



Source

STEEM price in Satoshi is the lowest price ever on exchange Binance. I paid only 1700 Satoshi per 1 STEEM.
I think that is really good moment and I just don't want be avoided in this run for cheap steem. Of course steem price in satoshi can be lower, but I think I made good deal. This is my decision and I am proud of it.
I don't wanna tell you guys that you need buy steem now, because I know that is your own decision. Is not advice just I wanted show you my purcharse. I still don't know yet, what I will do with that steems. I have many ideas. Maybe I will invest in some steem-engine tokens or I will power up them late I don't know it yet. Maybe good decision will be, waiting for exchange them back for btc, if the price will going up in Satoshi. I will think about it. Anyway I am so happy that I bought so many steems for that small part of btc.

disclaimer information.png

Sort:  

At least if you are happy with the transaction that is the most important.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah I am really happy :)

Congratulations! This post has been manually curated by @leocurator and will be showcased in the LEO Curator Daily curation feature post. "The LEO Curator blog intends to compile all top curated #steemleo posts for the convenience of other LEO users in search for time worthy posts."

You got a 55.40% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @atnazo! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 20 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88