Just got airdropped 832 Good Game Token (GG)

in #steemleo5 years ago

image.png
Source

Another tribe has formed and it's called SteemAce! I discovered the airdrop this morning when I was checking Steem Engine. This is what was in my transfer memo:

We are doing an airdrop for our gaming tribe SteemAce. You are part of it either because of you being a PAL staker or you used one of the gaming tags on Steem in the last 30 days. You can find our announcement post on @steem-ace

I'm not a gamer, but I am a PAL staker (I assume many of us are—so check your wallets!). I have decided to stake the airdrop for now. Who knows, I might become interested or contribute to gaming topics one day.

Did you get an airdrop? If so, how many tokens did you get? Are you going to INVEST it by STAKING? Or would you rather dump and buy another token? Let us know what you're doing in the comments :)

Sort:  

I got airdropped 434 tokens. You have nothing to lose by staking since we didn't pay for the coins and it's too early in the game to know if they will be worth anything. This is quickly going to get very complicated every time a new token comes out.

I am a PAL staker that's why I got 425 GG airdrop. I dunno on what base they have shared as I staked 1k PAL. Lemme read the post..

My staked PAL didn't match the GG airdrop either.

No, nor did mine. Must be a percentage (40% ish) of pal

I staked most of mine, and am holding some back to see if the coin value picks up. Interesting times!

I only got 53

That’s 53 more than 0 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

This post earned a total payout of 1.744$ and 1.311$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12