My Personal Prediction When Would Altcoin Season Starts And EndssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemleo5 years ago (edited)

BTC market polo.png
BTC Market @Poloniex

I am still earning roughly the same steem as before, but a little less because some of my friends just powered down and possibly had cashed out. I do not know if those who sold their stake will ever come back up again if steem finally goes back with its rather better prices.

It will be hard to earn steem if it will be much expensive so in my opinion now is the time not to sell it or you will be in a hard position in the future unless of course you have a lot of supporters in the steem community.

Like most others I believe that after a very good run for the BTC it will drag the Altcoin prices up as people makes money from BTC then they will buy any altcoins they liked. It will be the start of the Altcoin bull run in my personal view.

Also there will be pump and dump groups like what we had seen in the 2017 where if you just put any altcoin name on the wall and throw a dart to see what altcoin it will land on a invest on it, you will surely profit. Of course the season will end or get prolonged depending on how BTC price will perform, so if it will get a massive predicted and expected sell-off then it will be the signal of a Altcoin season ending.

btc roller coaster.gif

Source

Now although we are in a stage where the bear market especially for alts is really long, so long that some just sold off and called it a loss. But all of these will not be for longer. I mean it is just a cycle and the only question is a matter of when things will brighten up from the doom and gloom regarding the prices.

The order of the day is to hold because crypto markets are crazy and volatility is not an enemy but a friend that gives us opportunity to scoop in when Crypto prices are cheap particularly with steem because it will not be permanently be down. It will come back up so we just have to be ready when that moment comes.

may the blockchain be.gif

Source

Sort:  

It is just a question of time and believe!

I make more posts and I get more SP then 👌🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

I'm not selling steem but I am debating on if I should buy bitcoin or load up on more steem. I'm leaning toward more steem now and Bitcoin later.

Congratulations @cryptopie! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77