Dx3

in #steemleo5 years ago

trogdor-dragon.png

Steem.DAO UI Live on SteemitWallet

In celebration of Steemit pausing programmatic selling for a month, I've decided to power up another 1600 to reach that mythical dolphin x3 status. When Steem was trading between $4-$8 I never thought I'd make it to dolphin (or at least it would take me forever).

dolphinx3.jpg

Look at me go Ma. No hands.

If my flash crash limit orders somehow get filled I'll also be adding on another 30,000 coins.

Wouldn't that be swell!

The Steem DAO seems to be trudging along nicely. After a while we'll actually have some productivity to show for all that hassle.

I think it would be interesting to add a feature to Steem where inflation was allocated to the DAO based on a delayed sort of voting. At first 0% would be allocated to the proposal system, but every month there would be a vote to raise/lower it by 1% up to a maximum of 10%. This way we could really dip our toes in the water and see what we can get done without over-committing.

Just a thought.

dolphinx3-2.jpg

No, I haven't cast a downvote yet.

Sort:  

TROGDOR!

Man! You sure are burninating the countryside!

Congrats!

I really wish I had the money to power right up to dolphinhood right now. There probably won’t ever be a better time. If there is, I will sell an organ or something.

Nice work!

Posted using Partiko iOS

hahahhaha! You are my man! More STEEM more power

Congrats Mr. Dolphin! Have you heard of the dolphin labs in the 70s?

Trogdor! the burninator.

Congrats! Waiting for my Splinterlands addiction to calm down to buy more for a power up which I haven’t done in a couple of months!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratz mate. I've placed some flash crash orders too...missed that one when steem dived at 0.03$ in Binance some months ago...all we need is another fat finger

How does one place a flash crash order? I have been buying Steem through either netcoins or other Steem users. Congrats on your impending dolphin III 🍎

👍
~Smartsteem Curation Team

The feeling of rising up is here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61645.58
ETH 3013.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71