How to earn free BCH/ETH/LTC? - Myelbux

in #steemleo5 years ago

Good day everyone!!!

A few days ago, a friend of mine in facebook shared in his wall a new website in which it allows us to earn free BCH, ETH and LTC direct to our Conbase Account. At first, I didn't believe that it really pays directs to my Coinbase Account but knowing that the person who shared the link is trustworthy in terms on crypto world, I do believe in him and I signed up in the link. The website he shared is "Myelbux."

Sign Up Here: https://myelbux.com/join/romeljaudian

When you signed up in the website, you will get free BCH, ETH and LTC and automatically you can withdraw it.

1.png


2.png

To withdraw your free coin, you must link your Coinbase Account using your email address.

3.png

The website also has Faucet in which we can claim every hour for non-VIP account but for VIP account who paid at least $5 they've bee claiming for every 5 minutes.

Here is my Proof of withdrawal to my Coinbase Account:


7.png

6.png

5.png

4.png

I already received what I've withdrawn and its all for free and no KYC needed.

What are you waiting for, Sign Up now and start earning for FREE.

Sign Up Here: https://myelbux.com/join/romeljaudian

Have time to listen to this video, a Visayan Christian Song:

God Bless!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27