It's Sunday and I am powering up my 100 Steem.

in #steemleo5 years ago (edited)

I used to sold my steem at regular periods to whatever price it was due to expenses. Finally I am over them and concentrating on increasing my stake here. It's seems am in to steem forever 😅

I tried very hard to participate Spud on the 1st October by @xpilar and @streetstyle. I was inspired from brother @alokkumar121 who constantly showing support for the event.
I am fully prepared for the next spud event which mostly going to happen on November 1st.

With the new EIP, it's really important to power up the steem to sustain here and it's really designed for to encourage the long-term investments of steem here which is badly needed to control the dumping of steem on regular bases.

I religiously follow the posts of @arcange and @socky who are excellent at posting the steem statistics very often. That is very important for people like me who passionated about this place to check what happening in the market with respect to steem.

Source : @socky

As per their charts, the liquid steem is decreasing on the exchanges and the powering up trend is going on high. That's what we all are want to be happen. And the most hated thing 50:50 split of EIP is reason for this. To be honest am also one of the people who hated instantly and glad that I studied various people's reasons for this. I am also suggest you to hook up with some people who are here actively from last two years, their experience of this place is important to know how things moving in a certain way.

Today I am starting it by powering up my hard earned 100 steem.

I know 100 is very small for the community but when compared to my steem power and the time I am here, it's very reasonable. Also I am really wishing that this number may reach to 200 -300 in coming months.

I want to promise my self to power up the regular periods, participate in SPUD and stop selling steem.

The reasons behind SPUD or either this post is to show people that we are here for long-term and encourage or inspire other people to power up the steem and hold it. How much steem it may ever be, when you are powering up then you must show off 😂.

Happy Steeming.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

This is great initiative buddy. Appreciate it

Thanks bro

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations. Every bit counts. Here’s 1000 GIPHY ! !giphy-tip 1000

@hungryharish you have received 1000 GIPHY from giphy!
Trade the tokens on Steem Engine or send them to @giphy with post in memo for an upvote!

// This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz! //

Thank you very much @contrabourdon. Appreciate the tip 👍🤝

Posted using Partiko Android

Loading...

This post has been resteemed by @original.content.

Follow me to keep up-to-date with posts tagged #oc and the author on ocdb's follow list.

If you don't like this message, please reply STOP and I'll cease notifying you ASAP.


Powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28