Daily SE Tokens Loot | 07/08/2019

in #steemleo5 years ago



Source


After using all of the major tribes, I came to know that not all of the tribes are worth to use. I would never power up that tokens, instead, I will sell out if I get a nice rate for them. Well, I couldn't' able to use all of the tribes which costs a lot of time. I am spending a day to night here, still, it's not enough for 5 tribes which I am using daily to curate posts.

I received tokens from 15 tribes. Whoa! This is why I couldn't able to get the longest screenshot from Steem Engine Dex rewards section. xD

This is the screenshot from the discord BDExchange bot. I checked last night before going to bed. After checking out, I claimed all tokens and powered up. This is how my investing going through all of the tribes.


I'm jubilant that the different tags make my life super easier to earn more tokens. I just need to put tags and all of the things happen automatically. I'm amazed..


I am powering up daily earning of GG, NEOXAG, SPT, LEO, RHB, and CCC tokens. I want some in liquid as well.


Wish you the best of luck and success ahead....!!



Let's Be Frenzzzz😉
Instagram Twitter Pinterest LinkedInReddit

U5drywcy3hWoMsATpf3ZCEWrAy8WcRv.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37