Daily SE Tokens Loot | 11/08/2019

in #steemleo5 years ago



Source


Another day with another hope and goal. Happy Sunday to all of you. Hope you guys are enjoying your weekend. I am again here with another daily report which is totally based only on tribes tokens so I am not showing here what I am earning in STEEM or SBD. I got the highest number in NEOXAG today which is quite impressive and above all. I love this token more than any tribe.

I received tokens from 15 tribes. Whoa! This is why I couldn't able to get the longest screenshot from Steem Engine Dex rewards section. xD

This is the screenshot from the discord BDExchange bot. I checked last night before going to bed. After checking out, I claimed all tokens and powered up. This is how my investing going through all of the tribes.

Screenshot_3.png


I'm jubilant that the different tags make my life super easier to earn more tokens. I just need to put tags and all of the things happen automatically. I'm amazed..


I am powering up daily earning of GG, NEOXAG, SPT, LEO, RHB, and CCC tokens. I want some in liquid as well.


Wish you the best of luck and success ahead....!!



Let's Be Frenzzzz😉
Twitter Pinterest LinkedInReddit

U5drywcy3hWoMsATpf3ZCEWrAy8WcRv.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70