*1st Steem Leo post*...EOS trade entry

in #steemleo5 years ago

Hey everyone! My friend @raserrano has been schooling me on the benefits of various tokens to trade on Steem Engine so I figured I'd try it and see how it works!

Here's my Steem Leo post for today: Possible EOS trade entry.

Bitcoin hit a major weekly order block and, if price doesn't fall through the 50% fib retracement line, has more than an excellent chance of gaining more value. That being said , most other altcoins should follow suit and increase in price.

Capture1.JPG

I use TradingView for analysis and break up my chart into 8 windows- 4 on the top and 4 on the bottom. The ones on the top represent higher time frames, month, week, day, and 4 hr. The bottom windows show shorter time frames, 1hr, 15 min, 5 min, and 1 min. Higher time frame show me overall trend and shorter time frames let me know when to execute. There's no rule on this, it's just what works for me.

So based on the higher time frame, the daily and 4 hr windows are telling me that there is probably another day or two to wait until things are at an extreme "over sold" state. I may jump in now with a small position.

More to come on this....

Sort:  

Interesting stuff, I’ve been looking into an EOS trade soon as well.

Welcome to Steemleo, hope to see more awesome content from ya! 🧡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73