Whats up with steemleo?

in #steemleo4 years ago (edited)

I am posting though steemleo.com however none of my posts are showing up on here.
Further more i dont receive any curation rewards and have increased my stake 10x in the past few weeks.
If you look in my wallet all my tokens have been bought.
Is it a bug or am i doing something wrong?

Sort:  

Steem Flag Rewards mention comment has been approved for SFR Token Issuance!

Tokens will be transferrred when the flagged content reaches payout.

Thank you for reporting this abuse, @hoang77.

  • bid bot abuse
    You bought votes to increase the rewards of your post above the value of its content.

This post was submitted via our Discord Community channel. Check us out on the following link!
SFR Discord

Steem Flag Rewards mention comment has been approved for SFR Token Issuance!

Tokens will be transferrred when the flagged content reaches payout.

Thank you for reporting this abuse, @slobberchops.

  • bid bot abuse
    You bought votes to increase the rewards of your post above the value of its content.

This post was submitted via our Discord Community channel. Check us out on the following link!
SFR Discord

Hello. Currently there are a lot of curation groups and whales curating amazing content, there's no need to buy votes. The downvote you received is to discourage the buying of votes from bidbots. We kindly invite you to join us on the #NewSteem attitude, where good content receives votes and the organic content get the most attention. Buying votes hurts you, other authors and the Steem Ecosystem in general, please don't do it.

I did it to get some feedback on my issue which I have so no problem with the downvote. If I hadn't have no body would have even noticed me.

Posted using Partiko Android

Downvoted due to a disagreement with the rewards given to the post.

Sorry to hear about the issues with steemleo. Do they have a discord you can go into and use to ask for help? Most tribes do

Posted using Partiko Android

Not a problem only voted up so might get noticed otherwise would you have defo no lol but cool no problem. Yes I have discord could you send me a link or summat please

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha, Good point 😁 I think if you're going to in future then people like it if the @null account is set as beneficiary or decline rewards.

I am not in the discord but found a link for you from the @steem.leo steem page try this

https://discord.gg/KgcVDKQ

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you was worth the downvotes lol and not sure what this other dude is on about lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha I know man, I even helped you out so not sure how that is classed as abuse 😂

Hope you got the answers in the Discord server. I don't use steemleo so was a shot in the dark with that link!

Posted using Partiko Android

I think you are guilty of #abuse

Care to elaborate?

Posted using Partiko Android

qam2112 (62) · 5 hours ago
Not a problem only voted up so might get noticed otherwise would you have defo no lol but cool no problem. Yes I have discord could you send me a link or summat please

Posted using Partiko Android

🤔

You've lost me there

Posted using Partiko Android

A small upvote and an extra tip!
$trendotoken
Thanks for playing the ONECENT trading game!

Congratulations @onecent, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @qam2112!
@qam2112 got 0.51303600 TRDO & @onecent got 0.34202400 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thanks to @qam2112 for burning 800 CT! You have been rewarded with a 80% vote. Your action makes this project grow and helps to restore a Clean Planet! Join us on our Discord Channel and on our website

Does Steemleo.com work for you?

No it doesn't when I post it doesn't show up and also I don't get any curating rewards it's been few weeks. Was hoping someone from Leo would respond but I have a discord link so will try that now

@qam1120, looks like you were flagged a few times then muted for continual tag abuse/low quality content by the curators.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ok can I ask why I was flagged in respect to tag abuse? I don't generally post on Leo or use the tag much. Which one of my posts was flagged and for what reason? Is there anything I can do to rectify that?

Posted using Partiko Android

If you let him back on and there is an issue I might be able to take care of it. :) lol

I understand the tag abuse thing now and that's fair. Would have been nice for someone to mention it as the rules and morals keep changing on this platform daily lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah buddy I was just joking around with you. You seem like a nice person unlike some of the #thugs on the regular Steemit platform. I am not joking around with the Steemit #thugs though.

Go ahead and "spam" me next time you do a blog post. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75