Steemit: Tagging, Staking Lead To Mining And More Tokens In Your Wallet...

in #steemleo5 years ago

Hello, Friends!

This second half of the year has been interesting and full of earning of tokens via investment. We began to recorded bull with bitcoin and crypto space look more interesting in month of June and it has not stop. Though I am not a crypto analysis but the little I know here I share.

Is steemit really worth investing? Someone Asked after he discovered that hes not really receiving upvote despite writing quality content. He beckon on me and i shared few tips that help. The understanding I have about steemit and questions I do receive this day abOut steemot shows that Many are not aware of DifferenT condensers on steemit.

coins-1726618__480.jpg
Pixabay: Investing


From the beginning of my steemit journey I have been PAL investor, and like i use to say no investmenT is too small. Just 50SP delegation to minnowsupport two year ago, I am boost of 1000s of steem and SBD. I dont stake steem due to financial constraint but again I engaged in activities that contribute to the growth of steemit ecosystem. Despite tge drop in steem price this never stop me from writing and community engagement which lead to claim of some PALCOIN lastbmonth and knowing the importance of staking this has brought in more wealth to my steem engine wallet.

Hear This!

It is not about 1,000 words you are writing that determines your reward in new steemit world I discovered now, it is actually how active are you in the community you belong, what tags you make use of and the network you build around you.
Right information opens pathway to the successful steemit journey. On my steemit account I may earn $0.31 but in reality i have other tokens additing up just because of right tagging. Remember I mentioned staking, I will mention some steemit condenser i have been benefiting from

  • palnet.io
  • steemleo.com
  • wafrica
  • busy.org
  • dtube

The list is unending but i have tge understanding that to receive upvote from busy.org you need the platform to write why others only need you to tag. I am presenting mining palcoin, leo, ENG with my little staking. If you have some STEEM why not buy some token on steem engine and stake them.

Friends, there is new steemit, the only way to succeed here is by finding information and attached yourself with right people in a right community and growth together.

Take Note: Dtube airdrop will close end of this month claim yours before its closed.

Read little drop I wroTe about steemleo here

Their is upfundme giveaway here also

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73