Towards My Whaleship in Steem-Engine Tokens #3: I Just Invested 30 STEEM for SPORTS, MARLIANS, AFIT

in #steemleo5 years ago

whaleship.jpg

Yesterday, I made a personal commitment with a target of staking 10,000 SPORTS, 5,000 MARLIANS and 1,000 LEO tokens via @steem-engine by the end of August, 2019.

I have a target of staking #10,000 SPORTS, 5,000 MARLIANS and 1,000 LEO by the end of August, 2019. However, this will be achieved in bits and I make significant steps each passing day towards this target.

With the recent investment of 30 STEEM on steem-engine a few minutes ago, I trust that I may be able to surpass the target. I see the current fall in the price of Steem as an opportunity to become a Steem-token whale. Like I have emphasized a few weeks ago, that I believe that the value of Steem will grow high again like in the days when it hit $5. By that time, all investors who took the pains to HODL steem tokens would have become so influential in the system.

As the price of STeem keeps going down, it's an opportunity to invest more STEEM. This is because, STEEM will rise again in a sooner date and all who invested will become Crypto millionaires. The shift may not come as soon as we wish, but as many as would HODL their tokens, will smile at last.

Whaleship in cryptocurrency is having the capacity to buy many coins and HODling them to boost the value of the cryptocurrency.

With 30 STEEM investment, I was able to purchase AFIT, MARLIANS, and SPORTS tokens. I call on my friends and community members to make tiny investments today on tokens and they stand a chance of a greater reward tomorrow.

See you all at the whaleship rank.

Below are images..

In the coming weeks (certainly before the launch of SMTs), I see myself becoming an influential curator on the #Marlians and #Sportstalk tags on Steem. It gives me so much joy when I am able to contribute value to people. I have been so challenged since I join steem seeing people investing so much to encourage others to engage their blogging skills.


My next target will be to becoming a #LEO whale. Thanks to @khaleelkazi and the entire @Steem.leo team for the awesome investment mindset they brought to the Steem-engine.


You may need to know some other awesome Communities I identify with on Steem

@Steemchurch has been a home here with a special trait of sharing love and freedom. This is a vision of @Sirknight who has sacrificed so much to ensure that 100+ users enjoy love curation (at Zero cost) from @Sniffnscurry. The community in the present is administered by a woman with a brave heart @Darlenys01 and we've had several blessings and prosperity being a part of our community. Joining #Steemchurch is FREE.

@Steemchurch@sc-n

JOIN US ON TELOS VILLAGE, RECEIVE HEARTs

uyobong-footer-web.png

Sort:  

This is nice idea brother.. I will emulate this

Congratulations @uyobong! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 8000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86