I think SPACOM, the miner token for SPACO, is undervalued.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemleo5 years ago (edited)

I think out of all the miners available, the most undervalued is probably SPACOM.

The spanish-speaking community here is large and the ability to categorically include and sweep up all the posts tagged with the term "spanish" should be very welcoming.

Above all, half of the pool rewards go to the miners. This is key because it places a much higher emphasis on those investing value into the platform.

Last of all, only 500 SPACOM will ever be minted and only 200 are available now. This small amount, being sold on incremental pricing on the market now should continue to lock more value into the platform which should lock more value into the token SPACO.

I just HAD to get another miner token. Im up to 2 now, y'all can fight over the other 498 tokens.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You're abusing the spanish tag.

While I commend the attempt to regulate tag usage, I must disagree in this instance @spaco-negativo.

Thats a pretty harsh accusation given I am a tokenholder of SPACOM advocating for the spanish tribe. More so to the point, I was even talking specifically about SPACO, SPACOM, and the specific tag "spanish".

Feel free to downvote me here as I do not mind if I receive any SPACO for it, but just because I did not write in espanol, I feel this criticism of abuse is unwarranted. A tribe does not own a tag to be in a position to judge this as abuse, especially when the post is very much on-topic with the tag.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87