Sort:  

It's always somewhere in my mind to do things like that but didn't really have the knowledge yet. Didn't trade euros either but sometimes I think I should. But for now my main focus is to gain crypto with art and maybe take some chances in the future if I can spare some :)

That sounds like a valid tactic too, at least a pretty safe one. Seems like you're doing a great job trying to sell your work. It also helps that your style is pretty awesome.

Groetjes!

Aww man thanks for the kind words! Yeah I'm really trying but it ain't easy. I feel like I should go this path as it gives me so much energy and happiness. So I will keep trying. Still improving and updating my website at the moment.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Good Morning!

What a very enjoyable read, I am also inspired by the kid-like wonder that is brought by crypto! I continuously look for ways to add to my portfolio and always hold, there are good days ahead!

-pf

Glad you enjoyed it. I sure try to put some joy in my posts :>)

Keep filling that portfolio. It's gonna put a big smile on your face, one day soon...

This post had received 21.61% upvote from @steemitportugal account!
Vote for @steemitportugal to Witness. Your vote is very important to us!
Visit our WebSite www.steemitportugal.com (tutorials,news...)
Thank you very much.
Click here to vote
steemitportugal
Delegation for daily voting: 10SP-25SP-50SP-100SP-250SP-500SP-1000SP

Yup... And I did buy some today! Was actually glad when it came down, unlike in previous times. Seems I've grown playful too!

Great! I did some serious playing around again, yesterday. There's nothing wrong with that. It's the opposite that brings us down.

Enjoy the play that's called life! :>)

Buying some EOS and Bitcoin but no idea what I am doing.

Posted using Partiko Android

I guess what you (we)'re doing is buying some EOS and BTC ;>)

xx

I’m glad you’re having fun with it 😆 I don’t play with crypto. Too many other things I’m already playing with 🙃

Posted using Partiko iOS

Enjoy playing with all those other things! ;>)

Congratulations @vincentnijman! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 13000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 14000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10