Steem statement of belief [Anniversary Ceremony with Steem Bounty]

in #steemloyality5 years ago

I believe in Steem because I believe in the challenge of the status quo.

I think there is another way.

I believe that nobody has to hold in his hand what many can hold.

I think there are many of us.

Source

I believe that in 40 years a 20-year-old will cryptically look at our time.

I believe in what will come.

I believe that nobody buys what someone offers, but "wants to own what they believe in".

I think I have to act.

I think we know the facts and have to change them into worldview.

I believe in steemloyalty.


Hier klicken für den Deutschen Post!

My anniversary:
1 year 2 months and 17 days on steemit
51 Reputation
286 Followers
248 Following
48 Posts
697 comments
50 SP
= 1400th anniversary

Source


The history of the Steem is a history of concessions.


Steem was introduced to me by the esteemed @sempervideo.
After my first post I recovered half a year from the belief that Steem is a vacuum cleaner. (The first and only upvote for this post was from @thedeadfrog)


My first post where I reached pay-out-limit was white helmets. My biggest part was probably the photo of my lunch. @bangmimi and @youngogmarqs helped to raise the payout amount to 0,07$.


Delegations from @balte (long runner) and @decuration also came soon. Thanks also to @auminda & @cowboysblog for your support.


My first reasonable success ($0.75) came with the vote from @twinner for Zum Apfelwein gezwungen. Also @steem-bootcamp and @germanbot passed by for the first time.


The first and only time of great success ($13.42) was with the first post of the series: The art of living long thanks to: @acidyo @ocd @anomadsoul @m31 @geke


A special highlight for me are always the bread baking posts like for example Bread baking Spanish-Style thanks for upvotes go to @shaka @cj3000 @smartcoins @apsu @steempire @steemperor @mothership @breadcentric @breadbakers @akipponn @devsup


More friendly support (and many thanks for that) also came from: @steemitboard @alphaccino.art @aulnyaksyabandi @whatsontrend @philipkavan @ordinaryamerican @tonalddrump @andestra @ngc @bukiland @harmonicliving @steemlite @matytan @nosdos @driveforkids @beautifulwomen @orlena @byrde @trayan @romareign @marquezir @sifondeseltz @caliboycalwayne @fyrstikken @pifc @shihabieee @lynncoyle1 @cicisaja @sammyb @elaebi @rhampagoe @boyanpro @osm0sis @kelly12 @kadna @knircky @june0620 @juanmolina @crypto.piotr @akomoajong @sfcq240788 @heartbeat1515 @steemengineteam @shanibeer

  • Thanks a lot to everyone, also those who didn't show up in this list!
  • A very special thank you goes to all of you who commented on my posts.
  • I am also thankful for critical comments, although it is one of my weaknesses to handle them sovereign. I will continue to work on it.
  • Follower or not follower this is the weak spot, thanks to all who decided to be a follower or going to be a follower.
  • A resteem says more than a thousand words, there is a hug for that.

There is a Steem bounty to distribute, so just nicely comment or criticize 😎


Banner Bored eyes.JPG

Banner Einstein fährt Fahrrad.jpg

Banner Breadbakers.JPG

#steem #steemloyality #steemit #cryptocurrency #jubilee #steem-bounty #anniversary #thanks #blockchain #

Sort:  

@siphon has set 1.000 STEEM bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties are a new way you can earn rewards irrespective of you Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

Congratulations to the following winner(s) of the bounty!

Congratulations!!!
Glad to see you doing well. Here is how my stats look.

I'm the 668,739th account created on the blockchain. you seem to have come a little later. What I love the most about STEEM is the amount of DAPPs running without even having actual smart contracts. this is real community power and I believe in it. ETH can't touch us when it comes to having active DAPPs.

We are also having a tiny marketcap. so there is lot of room to grow. Above all, our stake allows us to reward other people with upvotes without loosing a penny we have. Isn't that amazing!

The big question for the future will probably be: Where does Steem get new users from? Users are also constantly being lost again. I think we all have to do more to make Steem known outside the blockchain.
I tried that on Google+ for example and it led to the end of Google+ 😅

The reward system you are talking about is really well solved, there are many more people who would love Steem if they only knew it.

Thank you for your support @d-zero

I think games are probably the best promotion we can get. It doesn't require anyone to even have interest in crypto. I also think STEEM Hunt as really awesome place that is way better than producthunt.com Showing people great DAPPs and telling them they can get paid for playing is a great way to promote ourselves. Mainly I'm into
Magic Dice
STEEM Monsters
Drugwars

I'll add a comment below on all my expenses and earnings on these DAPPs so you can get a better idea.

Hi @d-zero!

d-zero

Received:

  • 5481.476 STEEM
  • 55.990 vested STEEM
  • 4037.534 SBD

Spent:

  • 5767.914 STEEM
  • 5082.322 SBD

Total:

  • -286.438 STEEM
  • -1044.788 SBD

Congrats on sticking it out this long, it's only the beginning. Stick with steem long enough and who knows where it will go? We're still very much in the minority but we grow bigger each and every day

thank you @chekohler
I'm not sure if the active users will actually become more. When I look at the accounts I follow, my doubts grow with the large number of those who are no longer active.

Congratulations on your achievement on steemit @siphon 😍😍😘 I like Siphon! And always have fun with your posts, though sometimes I need to translate it😂😂 and it is funny. And that's what makes you special and loveable too. I'll be with you and let's have more wonderful times on steemit😊

Sometimes I can't translate my own thoughts and feelings into words, so don't worry if you don't understand me again, I'm sure a synapse has stuck in the system.

It's good to have people like you on steemit. Together we can make a difference. Many people come and leave early again. The people who stay and make their way through the taff early days will be the winners later.

STEEM ON!

Thank you for the mention. Nice anniversary!

Thank you 😎

Happy anniversary

You are welcome

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you @sfcq240788 also for the resteems 👍

Congratulations!!!

I am closing in on my 2yrs anniversary and having 1kSP but I would say you have a better stat than I have for my first year. So, keep up the hard work and keep believing.

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't know what it looked like for you after one year, but the way it looks for you now, you have developed disproportionately since then.

Yes, you are right!

My first year was a disaster. On December 3rd 2018 (18months on Steem) I had 103SP and look where I am 3 months later. My story can be a motivation to you and many others. Just have a goal on Steem, work towards it and keep believing.

I was just about 40SP from my goal of reaching 500SP at the end of 2018. I never gave up on that.

Posted using Partiko Android

congratulation .. i hope i can learn more about steem and become much successful like you

Looks pretty good what you've been doing so far. With the @tasteem contest you participate, you already have a very good base. Just keep trying out what works for you.
It is important that you follow people whose blog you like and interact with them to increase the number of your own followers.
It's just like real life, with friends everything goes easier.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82