Steemmonsters card giveway #33 | Guess the battle winner and win Chance of steemmonsters card giveaway | contest winner no: 32 by darkline

in #steemmonster5 years ago

The 32 th contest is start.I will announce the name of the winner from the next article's. This is giveaway at steemmonstars, and hopefully, this will continue. Today is the four giveway. I don't know why i can't get any perticipator. Because only 0 entry's here. I can't find the last contest winner till now. If get, i will proclaimed! The last giveaway was running some hours.

I find the last contest winner now.It's pick up online.Yes.


Friends hope you all are well. I have been sharing various important texts between you and me. From today I will share some important posts among you about steemmonsters card giveaway. The name of the regular winner will be announced. I think that you will enjoy these and you will love it. I will try to post this post every day. Along with this you definitely need your help. It's a kind of game platform so everyone should play for entertainment.

I started it new. So it will take some time to start this better. I think I can benefit you in the future. You stay with me.

✧ Follow my blog @darkline
✧ Comment your answer
✧ Mention one of your friend id
✧ Resteem My article
✧ Minimum 6 users join in this contest I will run.
✧ The winner is proclaimed on an ensuing day with a new contest.

💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫

Steemmonstars Battle no: #1

✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺
1.PNG
✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺

💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫

Steemmonstars Battle no: #2

✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺
2.PNG
✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺

Comment Structure As you like, Sample :

"Battle no: 1 game winner : X"
"Battle no: 2 game winner : Y"

✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺
Rusty Android.png

Card name : Rusty Android

✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺✺
I think that all of you will join the contingent spontaneously. There are many great types of contests in the future. Hope this contest will give you a lot of encouragement. I always try to do something good so share your post with your friends.

Steem Monsters Contact Info:

@steemmonsters
💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫

Steem Monsters Website
💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫
Steem Monsters Discord

Most of the Image collected from Steemmonsters.com & @steemmonsters steemit blog


If you want, you can Join us for more support:



JOIN US ON.

If you want to earn passive income, You must try this service.

.

Sort:  

This post has received a 11.65 % upvote from @boomerang.

I am an automatic upvote bot, only for #steemmonsters, #steemmonster. If i liked your post, you will get an upvote. Only for Steemmonsters. Once a day, i published the posts, that have recieved an upvote.

Congratulations @darkline! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 300 comments. Your next target is to reach 400 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (11.61%)
Summoned by @darkline
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78