My mighty Frost Giant

in #steemmonster6 years ago

frost.png

Took me a while to pull the trigger and combine my Frost Giants into one big ass freezing monster Frost Giant.

I am kind of hoping that I am the first with a lvl 4 Frost Giant and I get an achievment called after me as I it gets a bit too expensive for me to bid my way into the game as the first Boss.

Sort:  

I jsut started today and I have some level 2, it’s kinda addicting I would say . This is the first level 4 that I’ve seen

It is totally addicting...In discord they showed some already but not the giant

Ooooooooooooooohhhhhhhhhh! nice one man! That's a max level - wow!

Got another legendary for myself (nothing fancy, just plain level 1) :

still nice to get a legendary

wow. i also want to play steem monster

get into it. Despite they are not doing anything yet it is fun

Wow that must have taken quite a few cards! Just bought my first few packs!

Just made a Steemit post for steemmonsters please check it out!
https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@scorchdojo/steemmonsters

you just got the awesomeness along with that ;)

Cool. I hope you do great in the game and tournaments.

I hope so...he better kick some ass

Holy smokes!!! We don't even know what they all do yet.
I combined a few but i'm thinking I should wait until we know the stats.

I'm sure that Frost Giant is going to kick ass!

I already know what he will be doing....he will own some noobs ;-) he better....8 cards to max him

How do you have 8 already?!!?
I only have 1 frost giant.

Eeeesh!

The answer is so simple....You throw a lot of money into it....but beware it can make you feel like an idiot when you check your wallet afterwards

Now you're just showing off ;) The Flipstar Frost Giant award!!

yes....but I am not sorry :-)

He needs to be seen

they will hear them roar for sure :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99