Take a good look at place at Rank 96!

in #steemmonster5 years ago (edited)

top 100.png

So finally I played some Steemmonster.

And I played a lot. I did not experiment a lot though as I wanted to make a push forward and copied a deck ( shame on me )but everyone seems to play it.

It will be more fun to work a counter for it though.

There seems to be blue and green and not really much else.

The league is open for almost 5 days and I hope I can push a bit further but for today I have enough.

stat.png

There is still one league to climb for me and I hope I can achieve that tomorrow and then defend my place there.

Sort:  

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

Earth is kicking ass this round!

this argument can only be settled in mortal kombat....

I'm playing, not seen you yet!

But you are not so bad💪
I hope that you will be super in the next battles and that you will kick asses 😉🤞

Ah hahaha! So happy to see this synchronicity in my feed today bro.
I've been meaning to get into this for ages and now.. it's time! 🏹

We shall meet in battle

He´s coming!! 😁

Damn, I'm around 240 right now. I think I need to get better cards lol

Hi @flipstar!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.851 which ranks you at #1296 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 10 places in the last three days (old rank 1286).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 310 contributions, your post is ranked at #20.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Time to up the game you are already in the top ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17