Steem Monsters Beta Edition Crustacean King Giveaway

in #steemmonster5 years ago

Welcome back my friends to another Steem Monsters giveaway! Yesterday's giveaway was a Beta edition Divine Healer, one of the more popular common cards right now because of her Group Heal special ability. So I thought for today's giveaway, I would choose a Beta edition monster less popular, but even more useful. A monster with not only Group Heal, but a little armor to protect himself as well. His royal highness, the one and only Crustacean King.

beta crusty.JPG

How To Enter

For a chance to win this Beta edition Divine Healer, just leave a comment telling me what your favorite Steem Monster Splinter is, along with your Steem Monsters account name. Only 1 entry per person. The contest will end at the 7 day point of payout for this post, when I will use a random comment selector to choose the winner. Good Luck!

The Steem Monsters Tournaments are coming. Are you ready?

Be sure to check out my other Steem Monster giveaways:

Beta Edition Minotaur Warrior Giveaway
Beta Edition Giant Roc Giveaway
Beta Edition Feral Spirit Giveaway
Beta Edition Spineback Wolf Giveaway
Beta Edition Divine Healer Giveaway

Sort:  

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

Fire , my SM name is @sepone :)

My fav is selenia sky, because she looks so cool with the green dragon, remind me of Daenerys Targaryen from Game of thrones! my name on steem monsters is @mydubai

I like the life splinter.

Posted using Partiko Android

Dark splinter!
@petertag

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70463.21
ETH 3549.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.87