Deferent cards of @steemmonster

in #steemmonster5 years ago

Friends, how are you, of course, you are very good and always good to be healthy, this is done by doing here. Today you have come here with a card @steemmonster and will share some information about this card and some of my feelings.

🎋🎋🎋🎋🎋🎋🎋🎋🎋🎋🎋🎋🎋🎋🎋🎋🎋🎋🎋

I've been playing on this site for quite some days and have seen that there are many big players here who have a lot of hard card and I was stunned by a thing that I have not seen anyone playing with this card till today.
image

But one thing is this card but at a very high level it only knows how to beat it but does not kill it but it is very patient. I know what I mean to say. Actually I do not understand why other big users do not use this card during their play. There is no secret mystery and what is wrong with using this card.

🎋🎋🎋🎋🎋🎋🎋🎋🎋🎋🎋🎋🎋🎋🎋🎋🎋🎋

If you have any idea how to use this card and I will be able to use it in some games and I will have the chance to win that game and if I get it, then I will get a good result. Of course, I will tell you through the comments I'm waiting.

🎋🎋🎋🎋🎋🎋🎋🎋🎋🎋🎋🎋🎋🎋🎋🎋🎋🎋

And I hope you can also move forward in this beautiful gaming platform to play more beautiful games, so do not delay it, go to this site right now and play your valuable games.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97