There is much to know about steemmonster....

in #steemmonster5 years ago

Hello friends how are you all hope you are a lot better today i am going to present the post I want to learn something in this because i am new joining this site only i have been two days i have joined and i do not know anything about this site how actually will play games but I've tried trials many times and currently I have 145.

Actually I'm going to tell you about @steemmonster.
image
image
Just two days I have joined and I have played a lot of games, but I still do not understand why I am eating leftovers in almost every game and I am losing that game, but I have realized that these cards are not as powerful as my cards I'm going to lose every game.

Actually what I do, I get a good card and I can win games and how I can win the voter card. If you know someone, then definitely help me a bit. I look forward to your comments. I have a lot to learn from you. This gaming site I can actually understand about this site and I do not know much about what I have to gain, only mother A friend of mine told me about this site so I'm not late, I've logged into this site with 13 steem.
image
But if I lose every game like this then I can see that all of these are all losers because I do not know if I lose every game, then now you can help me. I know that gift can be given here. You can give me a strong card if you want.
image
In a word, if you help someone today, someone will help you in front of you. But it is a lot of truth. So I'm sitting in the hope of meeting you and hope to know a lot from you. Thanks everyone will definitely see my post.

Sort:  

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71