My SteemMonster booster pack #10

in #steemmonster5 years ago

My SteemMonster booster pack

Today mine booster pack from daily quest have two death card. One from them is rare so my death elements are getting stronger and stronger. Let's see what exactly did I get.

image.png

  1. Feral Spirit - common life card, it is very quick and have sneak skill. $0.050 on market. Mine is on lvl 3 with 75 exp.
  2. Silvershield Knight - common life card, quick with lot of hp but low attack and cost lot of mana. $0.050 on market. Mine is on 3 lvl with 90 exp.
  3. Skeleton Assassin - common death card, nice stats and sneak skill makes it very good card. $0.050 on market. Mine is on 2 lvl with 45 exp. One more card and it will get to 3 lvl so 1 hp more.
  4. Undead Priest - rare death card. On 1 lvl card isn't very useful, I mostly use it when I get battle with high manna cap. But starting from 3 lvl it get magic attack. $0.100 on market. Mine is 1 lvl with 75 exp.
  5. Peaceful Giant - common neutral card. I sell it straight away. $0.100 on market.

This pack on market: $0.35 not so bad because of two death cards.

My account summary

image.png

As you can see on pic my acc is now worth $397. Yesterday it was $395.28 so it did go up for $1.72 and I only have opened that one pack and combine some of my cards. We will see how it will look tomorrow.

Sort:  

Congratulations @mattuk! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09