My SteemMonster booster pack #6

in #steemmonster5 years ago

Hi,

Today I have only one pack to show to you. It's not best pack I have opened but I has one rare card so not so bad.

image.png

  1. Goblin Sorcerer - common earth card, stats are quite good and it have magic attack. $0.040 on market.
  2. Giant Roc - common fire card, it's not bad but after lvl up it will be more useful. $0.040 on market.
  3. Silvershield Warrior - common life card, $0.030 on market.
  4. Peacebringer - rare life card, quite good stats but I don't really like life element. $0.079 on market.
  5. Haunted Spider - common death card, it have nice stats. I'm quite close to get it to lvl 4. $0.050 on market.

That pack all together: $0,239. Not so impressive and if I would spend $2 to buy it and I would get that card I would be disappointed.

Sort:  

Here is a small vote of apprecation.

Thanks guys. I love SteemMonsters and SmartSteem is great service as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16