My SteemMonster Reward Cards #11

in #steemmonster5 years ago

My SteemMonster reward cards

Hi,
Today again 10 reward cards. Most of them will go on market straight away as I don't use them or already have them on max lvl that I can use. I definitely need to level up my summoners :)

Let's see what I have got:

vampire-normal.png

  1. Vampire - common death card. I did get two of them and as I have them on max lvl I can use I will sell it. $0.03 on market.
    sea-genie-normal.png
  2. Sea Genie - common water card. I have gold of that one so this one go on market for $0.03
    flame-imp-normal.png
  3. Flame Imp - rare fire card. I like that one and I will level it up. $0.06 on market.
    mushroom-sheer-normal.png
  4. Mushroom Seer - rare earth card. I will definitely keep that one and lvl it up as it will make my earth team much stronger. $0.06 on market.
  5. Rusty Android - common neutral card. I don't get any use for that card so I sell all of them. $0.03 on market.
  6. Wood Nymph - common earth card. Another card that will make my earth team stronger so I will keep it until I will get it to lvl 3 or maybe 4. $0.07 on market.
  7. Creeping Ooze - common neutral card. It cost only 1 manna to use and it slows down your enemy. And for me attacking first is a very big advantage so I will keep that one and lvl it up. I did get 3 of them so I already have it on lvl 2. $0.05 on market.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61166.56
ETH 2987.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71