My SteemMonster Reward Cards #21

in #steemmonster5 years ago

My SteemMonster reward cards

Hi,
In last two days I did spend more then $20 to buy some cards to make my fire and water team stronger. I was hoping that thanks to that investment I will get to Gold II league but that didn't happen. I don't know if it is like that because I don't have enough skill or luck. Hard to say :D
Any way I still did get 12 cards in last two days.
Now just look at spreadsheet:

  • Number in purple is average cards price (both normal and gold)
  • Number in gold is average price of gold card from that reward pack.
  • Number in blue is average price of normal card from that reward pack.
  • Number in black is sum of price of cards from that reward pack.
  • Number next to each monster is average card price. I only put price of cards that I did get so it doesn't really show true average card price.
    image.png

image.png

Sort:  

This post has received a free upvote by @OnePageX
This bot is sponsored by OnePageX.com, the simplest cryptocurrency swap/exchange online!
To use it, simply reply to your post with @onepagex and you will get an upvote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05