My SteemMonster Reward Cards #22

in #steemmonster5 years ago

My SteemMonster reward cards

Hi,
I still wasn't lucky enough to get to Gold II league. All the time i'm going around 2100 points. And only 100 more would give me 7 cards every day instead of 6. But it is still good especially that today I did get Gold Flame Imp. It isn't worth a lot on market but still more then average card.

Now just look at spreadsheet:

  • Number in purple is average cards price (both normal and gold)
  • Number in gold is average price of gold card from that reward pack.
  • Number in blue is average price of normal card from that reward pack.
  • Number in black is sum of price of cards from that reward pack.
  • Number next to each monster is average card price. I only put price of cards that I did get so it doesn't really show true average card price.

image.png
image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34