Interim Report Giveaway: 152 steemmonster cards ( 2 legendaries, 1 full epic set, 3 full rare sets, 4 full common sets)

in #steemmonster6 years ago (edited)

image.png

I have thought deeply and quite a long time about how to handle the timings between making auctions on steembay and finishing them while including it in ... bla bla bla, I suppose noone will read through that, therefor I skip to a tl&dr after famous quote:

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam voluptua. At vero eos et accusam et justo duo dolores et ea rebum. Stet clita kasd gubergren, no sea takimata sanctus est Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet.

TL&DR

You still have almost 7 days to join the contest announced HERE

Only difference: you can't use regular steembay auctions now, but the "hidden" buy it now version.

  1. set your auctions as normal auctions by using the #steembay as first tag ( full description )
  2. announce a "buy it now" price in the description
  3. "end" the auction when the price is reached. The winner will be announced and the auction is finished
  4. as it's no longer possible to resteem the announcement, you could just do it with this one ;-) ( I hate this, too)

Please don't use the "cancel auction" option, because it will cancel all the bids and not announce a winner.

So far I counted following regular and valid entries:

@truth-revelation
@philippekiene
@basilmarples
@zaku
@themonstertrader (aka akox ;-) )
@photohunt
@silverlining1
@eduagf1
@davsner
@tsnaks
@zonguin
@sukhothai
@matkodurko
@j2cesar
@theadmiral0
@dera123
@jaki01
@germansailor
@allcapsonezero
@veleje
@amico
@hafizul
@tzap90

Of course I have seen and counted multiple entries. If you don't find yourself in this list, you can add yourself in with doing as was explained in the announcement post.

Have fun trading. I will have fun drawing the winners soon!

Pollux.One.gif

Sort:  

Hmmm... There is no reason NOT to start another auction.
Just in case. (^-^")

This time starting at 0.01 SBD. Hope it's more active than the last one: >'Fire Demon' STEEMBAY SALE

The "buy now price" is within the description, but I don't see how the bot is take note of that. :/

It will not (yet)
you will have to "end auction" manually for now when the buy it now price is reached...

Hey, something is off with the chat bots in my auction. I see three different bots which probably works somehow, but one 'revoke bid' command (14hrs ago) wasn't recognized. Feel free to look into that if you wish. ;)

Hey... I've checked your auction. The revoke has to be done directly as response to the initial bid, else the bot(s) can't see it.
I will explain that in the auction as well...

Auction ended successfully! :)

I'm not sure I understand the:

"hidden" buy it now version.

If I announce what the 'buy it now' is, how it is hidden? I will give it a try, but I'm not sure I will do it correct :-)

I wish I could submit my entry too..nice work @pollux.one

awesome context , thanks for sharing :)

meine ist nicht drin, da noch nicht beendet, korrekt @pollux.one?

und nicht verlinkt...

doch - im ersten Satz hab ich auf Deinen Post verlinkt in meinem :-)

hihi... andersrum. Damit ich die Einträge finde, ist ein link unter dem announcement post ganz praktisch, sonst müsste ich ja alle auktionen durchgehen und vergleichen...

achso - ich dachte erst den link posten wenn die Auktion abgeschlossen ist - ändere ich dann mal - also ich kommentiere unter dem original post oder auch hier @pollux.one?

Jo, ergibt ja irgendwie Sinn... aber das war der Grund warum du noch nicht in der Liste stehst ;-)

habs kommentiert :-)

Great contest. I am still buying Booster packs

As I joined only today the campaign I vote for this and resteem this post if it is ok. If it will not be taken in account it is also good. ;)

Thx! I did not consider that, will edit that later into the text above!

Looking forward to the contest...

Amazing contest sir.-

I gonna learn more about steemmonster

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07