Norgrous of Steem-Vale - SteemMonster Fan Art - [steemmonsters][art]

in #steemmonster6 years ago

steemhunterCard.jpg

Blockchain Dwarf Warrior


For the non-bots out there, if you have been keeping up with my blog, you will remember that I was working on a character called Norgrous of Steem-Vale, a Dwarf Warrior, Defender of Blockchain and Smasher of Spam. Once I finished the initial character, I then attempted at simulating a SteemMonster Collectible Card with Norgrous as the character. I wasn't too happy with the first attempt, so here is my second attempt at making some SteemMonster Fan Art. I will enter this one in the next @steemmonsters fan art contest.

Screen Shot 2018-06-29 at 3.08.42 AM.png
1st attempt

steemhunterCard.jpg
2nd try, much happier.

Any SteemMonster Fans out there? Let me know what you think. Thanks.

07/05/2018
Full Steem Ahead!
@streestyle

Sort:  

It's... good to see this. This is the second mention Steem Monsters I've seen. I'm vaguely intrigued, and the more it pops up in my community, the more I'll be drawn in. I need to attend some sort of in person meet-up and have someone walk me through it in person. I'm very much a "need-a-teacher" learnerd. ("typo" intentional)

Also, is it intentional that you misspell your handle at the end of the post? If so, why?

The colours just made it alive nice and i would say that's a professional try by you :)

Well buddy it just looks perfect !

Very well done with the card .The outline and the character does fits out well !

The second attempt seem definitely more original. I hope you succeed in the fan art contest. I love your quote “defender of blockchain, smasher of spam”. Norgrous of Steem-Vale Is definitely needed on steemit platform.

I'm super good, I'm not a fan but I see how satisfied you've been after making your new card and it looks great I like it a lot
Greetings 😍

That’s very great. And really appreciable.... your first attempt is not bad but your second attempt is more better.. and clearer. Keep it up ..... nice work....

The differences are significant, the second card is brighter, as if alive.

wow much improvement and you enhanced brightness and it looks pretty
cool well done keep it up :)

You have been excellent I like very much congratulations
We already have a defessor of blockchaim steem
Thanks for sharing the before and after greetings

A great drawing of steem monster .
I think this one is great, absolutely wonderful but the hue is a little more.
Good work though

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11