SteemMonsters Daily Quest Rewards

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Im still in Gold III league, I slipped to S1 but I tried again and again and finally, I am back in G3. I got Fire quest which was difficult for me because I didn't have good cards to beat my rivals.

So this was the first time for me to complete the quest in G3 and hence I got 6 reward cards from the quest. I got two rare cards and other ordinary ones. I already have all of these cards so I just powered them up.

I am currently above 2000 points. Now, my next target is to reach G2, but it looks a difficult one as I don't have high-level cards. Well, let's see...

That's all for now.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87