SteemMonsters Daily Quest rewards

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

I was at the edge of G2 but after playing today I still remained in G2 only once I slipped to G3 but I managed to rise again. So I ended up at G2.

Again I got Water Quest and When I skipped I got Death one but fortunately, I already upgraded my Death Splinter and again today I leveled up Haunted Spider to Level 4, So my death is a bit strong now. So finally I made my way to the quest. and I got these rewards.


Well, tomorrow is the last day for this season, I will try to reach G1 if I could, but if I started to lose I will make sure I remain at least in G2. :D

That's all for now. !!

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16