SteemMonsters Gold III League Unlocked :D

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Today I gathered some vital achievements and I am happy for those :D

1. Got Gold Foil Pirate Archer

I am now regularly completing my daily quest. So, as usual, I completed my daily quest and got these 4 cards. One of them is a Gold Foil Pirate Archer, It's useful but I have gifted it to someone :D

2. Gold III league unlocked

Okay After Completing my quest, I decided to at least reach Gold III league today. Yup I put myself in a challenge with myself lol. While I was trying hard to reach G3, I slipped down to S2 :/

So I decided to buy and upgrade some of my cards. I first bought an Air Elemental Level 2 but still, I needed more. So I went for a Legendary :D

I bought Lord Arianthus up to level 2. Yup, I have blown up my STEEM to reach G3. But I am sure I will be able to get that back some day :P

Currenlty I am at the edge of G3, another lost battle can push me down to S1. I'll try to do better and stick to at least Gold League until this season ends.

That's all for now.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76