What steemmonster card are you looking for?

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

I've started with Steemmonsters about two months ago and am quite the addicted player now. I seem to be stuck around rank 120 to 190 of the leaderbord and I normally finish my seasons in a diamond league.

The last Steemmonster season just finished and I was quite happy with my results:

Rank: 139
Rating: 3163
League: Diamond 2

At the moment of harvesting my rewards of 50 cards, I was a bit less happy with what I recieved:

RarityCard nameNumber of cards
Epic1Daria Dragonscale (summoner)
Rare3Prismatic Energy
Rare1Hobgoblin
Rare1Crystal Werewolf
Rare2Javaline Thrower
Rare1Flame Imp
Common41Miscellaneous

My reward cards of the season

Peak Monsters_1.png

Peak Monsters_2.png

source: Peakmonsters

The card that I'm looking for...

For some time I'm hoping to get the Ruler of the Seas card. This is the only reward card that I haven't recieved so far and that I definetly would like to have to complete my water splinter deck.



What cards are looking for? Write it in the comment. Maybe you are lucky and I have a spare one to give away ;-)


-***-

Get started with Steem Monsters

If you aren't playing Steem Monsters yet, it is high time that you start! You just need to buy a starter pack that costs $10 dollars. This is all you need to begin with. Join Start Steem Monsters now.

Win free cards

There are many contests like this here on steemit where you can win free cards. There is a special channel on discord where people post links to their giweaway contests.

You can also get free reward card daily when you complete the quest. The higher your level, the more cards you will get.

Make money selling your cards

You can sell you cards on the marketplace and earn some revenue.

Take part in tournaments and win price money

Once you got started, you can even take part in tournaments and win price money!

Start Steem Monsters now

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 34.29% upvote from us for your 6865 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11