SOME SPECIAL BOOSTER PACK OPENING


STEEMMONSTERS BOSTER PACK OPENING

lQVWOKFfOPJaYEITAT.gif


HEY LOVELY STEENIAN

Hey guys After many days later today i thought that i will buy something special.So i bought today some booster pack.I thought i will not get anything. But its big surprise for me.Because i got prince Rennyn.Here i am going to sow you guys what i got.

c2.PNGCapture.PNG

Also i got some card
• Peaceful Giant
• Skeleton Assassin
• Crustacean King
• Animated Corpse
• Prince Rennyn
• Kobold Miner
• Skeleton Assassin
• Elven Cutthroat
• Centaur
• Twisted Jeste

I really love it. Because i didn't have faith i will get that.But i got. Thats really strange for me. Because whenever i bought card i didn't got anything. This is really one special day. I am so happy.



Thanks guys for Visit my blog.


JsbaXcOvcEFCUcYudL.gif


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02