I'm asking for help. Please vote in this twitter poll! Ken gets a monster tatoo!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Its good for the block when Steem wins this kinda stuff. It's a small thing, but I'd really like to show up God's Unchained! Won't you help? Please vote for Steem Monsters.

https://twitter.com/kennethbosak/status/1100815406133141504

Take a screenshot, put in in the comments and I'll raffle some gold foil cards to anyone that votes and shows it.

EDIT 3/2/19- Please note. Anyone that votes for anyone will be eligible. I'm not requiring the people that will get in the raffle for cards vote for Steem Monsters. I just hope you will.

Sort:  

One "The Peakrider" gold foil now, please! :-)))

Kenn ₿osak™💭 on Twitter   My next  blockchain game   CryptoTattoo should be    .png

I hope this works. First time for everything

Done and doing well at 60%, unless things fall apart SM should win this.

Done.

Posted using Partiko Android

0D8C0703-700F-4786-82DF-04412695CBDC.png

Voted for #Steem Monsters

Posted using Partiko iOS

If I win, please send it to @cadawg :)
image.png

Hope SM takes it!


Kenn ₿osak™💭 on Twitter   My next  blockchain game   CryptoTattoo should be... .png

Steem Monsters is wrecking havoc in that poll!

Nice rallying of the troops :-D 50% now
Hopefully, we can choose which one he gets. 'Lord A' all the way :-P

Only one spot for it ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84