So Shiny. Such gold. BRING THE LIGHT!!!!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

Ok, well, I've done it. I've completed the entire deck. All these gold legendaries were purchased from other players. A few backroom deals. A few on the market. But I got there.

I'm giving myself naming rights for this achievement. I'm calling it Bring the Light because my NPC in the game will be Aggroedius the Lightbringer. Now I may have to make him the one of the richest people in the world.

I have faith in a few things. Crypto and Steem will rebound. Steem Monsters will continue to be a success. Steem Monsters will be not only a great game, but a great brand and series of games across a couple different genres. Gold card values will reflect the fact that Yaba and I will run tournaments and those tournaments will pay out $1000 worth of SBD and Steem. There will be gold only tournaments.

I feel complete now.

Sort:  

Was wondering what you'd be calling it! Well done!!

I love that you have them all and put some hard work and money into getting them... means you're even more likely to make solid decisions the improve value to the game and the card value.

As for me i'm only missing.... every single gold foil legendary. Dangit. haha

Congratz for completing the gold foil legendary deck.
(Selfvote to get comment visible)

Congrats!! Nice set!

I was telling @clove71 the other day if she keeps this up she'll be turning into one of these Monsters! I haven't heard from her since, and I think she might have turned into one! .... lol

A typical 9gag or reddit comment would be "Way shinier than my future for sure".

I added @aggroed to good bloggers
https://www.goodbloggers.com/blogger/Aggroed
Site that will help people to find good bloggers. 7 months in development.
Please Help to survive this project. upvote or resteem or transfer some steem

Congrats! Yep STEEM will rise!

Woohoo! Wtg boss man :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43