Sort:  

Wow 1000 Packs .... I am thinking about splurging and getting 10 % of that but haven't pulled the trigger yet. I will certainly be buying some I am just not sure how many yet. No-where near 1000 though ...
  • Awesome game ... the whole thing amazes me. What a buzz that is surrounding @steemmonsters.

Wow great card design you guys are just awesome pushing those updates so fast!!! Thanks @aggroed for your efforts!!!

Are you concerned at all that you're inflating the supply while the market has low liquidity?

No, the game comes out shortly and it'll force a lot of card combinations.

1v1 or tournaments, I don't think 1v1 would drive people to combine cards. A tournament might if you structure the payouts to reward a large enough percent of participants. This is why I was opposed to making a bidbot out of the steemmonsters account, it would have made a good tournament prize for lower placing players.

"edition":1
yay, the beta is on :)

Superb games I try

That's amazing. I play a lot of Hearthstone and I love that Steemit has this. Excellent work. Very proud!

Hearthstone is great!

1k 😵
SAVE ME A GOLD HYDRA lol

I am missing the option to switch between alpha and beta cards in my collection. Still not sure if I like the new design and the fact that you cant combine alpha with beta cards .

I agree with the author, @aggroed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83