FREE 24 hour SP Delegation to low RC STEEM MONSTERS players

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

SM_Cover_Delegation.png

Wow, what a great game Steem Monsters is shaping up to be!

In celebration of the launch of what will soon be "The Most Successful Blockchain Based Game" I want to delegate 10 SP to 10 low level SP account to boost thier Resource Credits and allow them to continue to play this amazing game for the next 24 hours.

TO QUALIFY

  • Must be a relatively new account with minimal SP
  • Must be an active Steem Monsters account
  • Have minimal or no resource credits remaining
  • Post your account name below in the comments

I will review anyone's account who posts below and select 10 accounts to receive a 10 SP delegation until Midnight Monday night EST.

This game has all the makings to be something epic, and I don't want to see new accounts missing out on such an incredible day!

-agr8buzz

Sort:  

nobody commented boss. Nevermind...... Would of taken you 7 days to get that delegation back anyway not 24hr

I thought I would offer, a couple people in SM discord had mentioned running out on small accounts but aggroed hooked them up with delegation as a bounty for posting on social media.. Really that's good news no one needed it that bad!! and you're right, delegation would have been longer, not a prob..

Awesome offer from you. I think all new accounts get delagations now if needed. I have a household secondary account that ran out of RC and I ended up getting a pop up message not to worry because SM just delagated to me so I can keep playing. I checked and its 10 SP delagation.

Really..like an auto delegation? thats pretty sweet

Yeah .. I thought it was cool also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10