My first STEEMMONSTERS Battle!!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

This was my first battle! In this practice battle, I fought against @okean123. It was a violent and bloody battle with fireballs flying and axes swinging! With stabs, jabs, slices, and dices, this battle was something to behold!

Except it was a practice battle, so we were all wielding NERF weapons. I'm gonna play a few practice rounds before getting into the ranked battles.

You can watch my first fight here:

Sort:  

It was a good game! I'm still experimenting with my deck, maybe we can battle against each other later again.

Awesome! I might challenge you again tonight. I've been playing the ranked battles and luckily have only lost twice so far.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17