Steemmonster Short Battle Story

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

1 day more and the 15 cards I have will be given.
Exciting to upgrade card holding!
And I will give others away!
Stay tune and follow me!.

I did search and find an opponent when I had suddenly need to do something, and I left the match open, the next thing I know is this. I lost, what a mess. .

But hey, it does not end there!
I must come back for a new fight to win!

This time I didn't leave it hanging!
Boom I win!

The Next battle i stay tune and stay on battle,
Swak! I win!

Join me on the Fight
https://steemmonsters.com
Let's win together!
choose your best card to withstand enemy!

Sort:  

Hi @albertvhons!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.351 which ranks you at #2396 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 3 places in the last three days (old rank 2393).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 217 contributions, your post is ranked at #184.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75