The Losing Fight

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

The Losing Fight

A journey of battle were the quest makes so hard.
Using the life splenter makes no match to death, magic, as often
And winning 5x to get the rewards is pretty hard,

Are you playing the Steemmonsters game?
Can you tell me what cards you often used to win?
I hardly used this life summoners since I can't win!

Can you suggest?

Sort:  

@albertvhons, what level cards are you playing, and in which league (bronze, silver, gold)???

Okay, I've checked your deck.
I noticed that, in you last fight - against richardparra - you put your Silvershield Warrior in 3rd place, behind the Golem and the Feral Spirit. The thing is that he can only attack when he is in first or second place, so you are disabling him by putting him in 3rd place. Put him right behind the Golem, and you'll have an extra attack from the start.

Also, your two cards in the back, the Android and the Ooze, are both melee attacks. They can only attack when they are in first place, so they don't attack either. Which leaves you with only the Golem and the Feral Spirit for your attack (I don't know if the healer attacks when she's a level 2).

You need more attacking monsters in your team. I see you don't have the Centaur, but you can use the Highlland Archer instead. If the game has a high enough mana, replace the Android with the Prismatic Energy, with lower mana, squeeze inthe defender of truth. They can attack from everywhere.

With the android, the Ooze and the Silvershield Warrior in those places, you are wasting 11 mana on monsters that can't attack.

Now, I'm not an expert on the Life splinter myself - I only started using it with my higher level account 2 weeks ago - because I find it a difficult splinter to set up a team with. For the first couple of months, I simply asked for a new quest when I got Life. Since I got some Unicorns, I play it more often. It's actually one of the strongest splinters, but I find it the most difficult to play with, even when the splinter is complete...

thanks for the pointers, I'll try it,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89