Steemmonsters Experiment - From Zero to Hero - XXVII

in #steemmonsters5 years ago


lucky.JPG


Hello,

on yesterday's daily mission I had finally a bit more luck. I found a Legendary GF Unicorn.

It is my second. I still need 2 to get it to a maximum. That will be very difficult because they are very rare.

As I said a week ago, I will not buy cards anymore. If I sell something and with the money from the sale I find something good, then yes, I will buy it, but until now is now stop to new acquisition.

I want to sell my cards from the @victor-alexander account for 10000 Steem. If you are interested, please contact me.



Until next time!


Hallo,

bei der täglichen Mission von gestern hatte ich endlich ein bisschen mehr Glück. Ich habe ein Legendary GF Unicorn gefunden.

Es ist mein zweites. Ich brauche da noch 2 um es auf ein maximum zu haben. Das wird sehr schiwerig sein weil die sind sehr selten.

Wie gesagt vor einer Woche, ich werde jetzt keine Karten mehr kaufen. Wenn ich etwas verkaufe und mit dem Geld aus dem Verkauf ich etwas gutes finde, dann ja, werde ich etwas kaufen, bis dann aber ist jetzt Stop bei der Neuaquise.

Ich möchte meine Karten von dem @victor-alexander Konto für 10000 Steem verkaufen. Wenn ihr Interesse daran habt, bitte melden.

Bis demnächst!



image.png

Deisgn by @mrgodby

If you want to play, you can register here


discord.gif

Sort:  

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

I Love the Support that @partiko gives US.......

Posted using Partiko Android

WOW, Nice Unicorn. I will just Stand on the Sidelines and watch........@alexvan

Hi @alexvan!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 8.236 which ranks you at #14 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 192 contributions, your post is ranked at #1. Congratulations!

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Your follower network is great!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62