I want YOU to play Steemmonsters

Hi.

I am looking forward to playing steemmonsters in a few days. I want you to play too.

Screen Shot 2018-10-12 at 10.42.08 PM.png

I supported the kickstarter campaign in order to get some sweet deals, exclusive cards and alpha packs.

I also got a free starter pack, which I do not need.

I want you to play steemmonsters.

If you want this starter pack, please write a comment to this post letting me know how (badly, or whatever) you would like to play steemmonsters. My favourite comment will get the starter pack at the end of this posts run. It will be a very simple exchange. I let you know that you win, you send me your email address (or way to contact you privately), I send you the top secret code to access your free starter pack... voila, you are playing steemmonsters with the rest of us crazy _____ (insert appropriate word to describe those struck with steemmonster fever).

See you on the battlefield!

Sort:  

i would take it, but deserve it less than anyone else who enters.

@mimismartypants, you said you wanted to get into steem monsters. Here's the perfect opportunity to get some skin in the game!

Whoop whoop!! Another chance!! Thanks Che!

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesomene comp dude!! Thanks to @Chekohler for the heads up!!

I need a steem monsters pack so i can battle and win! You see i want to be the very best, like noone ever was! To catch all is my real test to train them is my cause!!

I also think steem monsters is a pretty awesome game. Bug fan of general card games like pokemon and MTG. Will be cool to start making it interesting and by adding another passion to the mix, i.e. Steemit!! You know, increase the stakes, make it more exciting, level up my cards and put some steem where my monster mouth is!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome! Just to be sure, this is for a starter pack, and not a booster pack. If you have 0 steemmonster cards, this is what you need. If you already have some cards, what I am offering is useless to you.

Aaah i have a few steem monsters cards that won. Like just 5 or 6. But i haven't gotten around to saving for a starter pack so i can battle! So not sure if i qualify!

Posted using Partiko Android

If you cannot battle, you qualify. As it stands, you are also the front runner!

Just letting you know i won a starter pack this week!! Thanks so much for the opportunity though!! See you in battle!!

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks for letting me know!

You welcome!! Thought its the right thing to do!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Whoop Whoop!! Fingers crossed!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

/ᐠ=ᆽ=ᐟ\

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20