Angela's Steemmonsters Adventure - #3 - Gold Surprises - Friday, November 30, 2018 - ULOG #39

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

It's been three weeks and three and a half days since I dropped all my inhibitions and chose sweet, unadulterated, clean, playful, gift-that-keeps-giving fun. At last.

Welcome to my Steemmonsters world.

181130,F-1-ACS-gold-inventory.png


Hey Steem Fam,

I'm going to do this post fast and furious.

Otherwise it will end up on the waiting list of posts to edit and publish that has been growing longer over the past little while.

This is the most recent title that's still gathering dust in draft mode:

Angela's Steemmonsters Adventure - #3 - DQ Battling Fun - Thursday, November 22, 2018 - ULOG #39

That draft MAY get published some time between this and the 10th post in this series..... or it may remain lost, never birthed on the STEEM blockchain for eternity.


GOLD Surprises!!!

I usually get a wonderful array of common and rare monsters in my Steemmonster daily quest booster packs, mostly one rare in each pack.

Most people do.

And I'm super grateful for every one because each card has its own wonderful personality and the more cards owned, the greater the possibility to combine and uplevel each card.

We all see posts both here on Steemit and in Discord with booster packs brimming with legendary, epic and gold Steemmonster cards.

Sometimes we feel as if we're the only ones not getting golds and epics and legendaries, right?

BUT if we keep at it, like most things in life that are worth it, we strike gold.

Literally.

Steemmonster-wise literally that is.


Introducing the latest additions to my TINYYYYYYYY gold foil Steemmonster collection...

A gold Clay Golem closing out a booster pack with TWO other rare cards!!!

I'd have to check my records but if this isn't my very first booster pack with THREE 'special' cards, then it's definitely only the second.

I was SOOOO happy when I opened it....

181125,S-1--10.22pm-CP-DQ-BP--EElementalRARE-KoboldM-ACorpse-MelricIRARE-ClayGRAREGOLD.png

THEN.....

A beautiful, favorite of mine.... now Golden, again closing out another booster pack with my FAV rare Stonesplitter Orc and the wizened Divine Healer, one of my fav common folk:

181125,S-2--10.22pm-CP-DQ-BP--CrustyK-SSplitterORARE-DHealer-GrumpyG-ElvenCGOLD.png

Out of the blue.

TWO booster packs with golds, one of the two packs with three 'special' cards.

LOVE the gold surprises.


Have you nabbed any gold Steemmonsters so far?

Are you a newb Steemmonster battler like me?

Or are you a veteran who already has toooooooo many gold wonders to list?

Maybe even a whole gold deck?

If the last, this is me.... Awestruck. ;)

Well, whatever level you're at, keep battling, keep having fun, keep collect and hope to see you on the battlefield!

Talk soon again via another fast and furious, refusing-to-be-lost-in-draft-oblivion post.

Angela

PS Here's what I love about battling that's currently available RIGHT NOW via Steemmonsters:

  • extra joy and happiness
  • continuous, evolving daily quest and ranking goals with sweet matching, dependable, ongoing accomplishments and prizes
  • real immediate results
  • AMAZINGLY delicious, regular, hourly and daily heart smiles and fun, extra, happy jump-out-of-bed boost
  • list goes on and on....

If you aren't yet play battling on Steemmonsters, start playing and earning your DAILY GIFT Steemmonsters Booster Pack Prize.

Each daily quest pack prize will have at least one Rare or higher level card that you can either keep or sell on the Steemmonster's market.

GET your STEEMMONSTERS Starter Pack HERE.

You'll find full instructions on how to start battling under 'Battle' then 'How To Play' when you login to your STEEMMONSTERS account.

PPS I'm still practicing my 'not-limiting-to-30 Days' personal Ho'oponopono healing forgiveness and gratitude challenge. I just use the simple 4-line exercise on anything that triggers, saddens, upsets or calls to me for attention during my days, including horrible news and world events.

Here's the four line exercise:

“I’m sorry.
Please forgive me.
I love you.
Thank you.”

And here's my early, first post-HF20 Ho'oponopono inner detox five minute freewrite:

https://steemit.com/ulog/@angelacs/angela-s-five-minute-freewrite-12-day-341-prompt-detox-tuesday-september-25-2018-ulog-29

AND here's where you can get my help in cleaning up whatever aspect of your front burner life issues you choose to at this time so you can more quickly manifest the changes you want to:

http://www.AngelaChenShui.com


Copyright @ Angela Chen Shui.
All Worldwide rights reserved.

Main graphic source, unless specifically stated otherwise, via my Stencil account or personal info screen grabs. #Ulogger footer via @phantum04, page dividers via @kristyglas.

180603,S--Ulogger-footer-ANGELACS--via-phantum04.gif

I'd like to Thank all my followers and regular visitors for your time, energy, kind encouragement, prayers and support via your comments and upvotes.

I'd also like to extend a personal invitation to access special self care individualized sessions:

  • Soul Mate Relationship coaching
  • "Inner Power Hour" Cosmic Healing Guided Meditation
  • Stress and Fear Busting Sound Healing Galactic Toning

To set up an appointment, email me directly via my ”Soul Self Help Insights”) newsletter.
1-off sessions and monthly subscriptions available, Paypal and Steem accepted:
http://www.AngelaChenShui.com

Thank you and Bless you!

Sort:  


Congratulations @angelacs!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 14 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 5 SBD worth and should receive 142 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Congratulations @angelacs! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 5000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02