Today I accidently found out I was a Monster Maverick all along!

packs.png


I never actually checked the amount of packs I purchased on Steemmonsters

Today I saw that my Team Possible buddy @gillianpearce reached Maverick status, and then I was wondering how many packs I bought over time, and decided it was a good time to check this..I have bought most of them with alt accounts because Steemmonsters was giving back 10% in Steem Power back then, and you can use the referral fee as well.. But lately I haven't bought much of them, as my luck on Beta cards is horrible.. I had some FOMO a few days ago thanks to @simplymike her unbelievable luck on pulling Rennyn's .. (she even pulled more today, can you believe that?).. but in those 15 packs I had nothing special.. These numbers aren't from packs very recent, and I must have reached Maverick status quite some time ago.. never noticed, never checked lol...


So what to do now?

I know there aren't any extra votes or anything for Mavericks but I thought it was fun to have the role anyway. I had no clue how to get that done, so @gillianpearce explained to me what she did, and told me the name would turn purple pretty soon. But it never did.. total packs was 789 if I counted correctly, after that I found out that another alt had purchased 101 packs, so I registered that one as well, in the hope my name would turn purple, but it didn't so far.
I sent a DM to @yabapmatt about it, and I will wait until he checks it out, I wasn't aware of it until today anyway, so I can wait a while until it gets checked out lol...


I also reached diamond 3 today with @lava-heron

lava diamond3.png

These were my rewards for today's quest:

rewards lava today.png

Did you pull any good cards today in your quest rewards?

~Anouk

Sort:  

Damn, I didn't know alts could be added up... I could have been a maverick months ago, lol

I haven't been able to complete a quest let alone pull any good cards. But then I did spend a lot of my computer time working out the maverick thing and also getting to grip with both actifit tokens.

At times like this I seriously question why I ever got involved in crypto.

Add to that a load of family stuff that we've got going on and just about ready for my bed. 😱

May you turn purple soon! 😂

Congratulations @anouk.nox.spt! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16