Today I found some gold, if only it was legendary gold..

anouk.png


During the weekend I was quite occupied, and behind with my quests

So today I had to catch up on some things, boyfriend was going leaving for a day out with the team from his work, so I could spend time on my quests a bit more than I usually do on a Sunday. Some accounts even had a second quest waiting for me, so I started to catch up first. My own quest took me a while, because I had the earth quest today, and only have the GF Rennyn in there, the Lyanna is only level 1.. so I faced quite a few battles where earth was disabled and on top of that the little league ruleset. But eventually I finished it, and I told @hetty-rowan on discord that I was going to see what gold was waiting for me today. As you can see above, a gold foil exploding dwarf. Good start if you ask me.

Then I played the @lava-heron account

I actually had a fire quest from yesterday which I picked up but didn't play yet, and that wasn't too hard to complete. To my surprise the rewards also contained a gold card.

lava.png

Unfortunately, both cards are just common cards, but at least I can add another gold to my own collection, and earned a tiny bit more extra DEC on the lava account today. The rewards I open this season are rubbish compared to the previous one, I think I lost my lucky pants for a bit. Or maybe @simplymike is wearing my lucky pants? :)

At least I reached Diamond 2 today with @lava-heron, and hopefully I can climb up a bit more in the next days (the last days) of the season.

lava diamond2.png

What league are you in at the moment?

~Anouk

Sort:  

At least you got some gold ... I never wear that lucky pants to draw that. But never say never ... so I keep going.

Congratulations @anouk.nox.spt! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29