My daughter has the magic touch!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

firstgoldset.png

Divider3.png

Yesterday I finally reached Gold 3 with my gold foil account

Usually I hit the gold league first with my main account, so I was quite surprised that it was different this time. But nevertheless, it's still always a nice feeling when you hit gold (lol). I was quite excited that I had an upgrade now to open not four, but 6 reward cards, I always get a "yay" feeling when that moment has arrived :) When I opened the first one I felt like I just hit the jackpot! Just a few minutes before I noticed that I only needed one more Manticore to level this one up to level 4, so that was a good start, and I was already a happy camper! To find not one, but two epics in this same set, and not just an epic, but the phantom soldier (which I don't find that often) my day was allll good.

Divider3.png

first.png

Divider3.png

Today I did a few more quests

I managed to reach gold with my main account, so I had another Yay moment.. But as I didn't do my quest the day before, there was another one waiting for me. I managed to get to Gold 2 and got to open 7 cards there. My daughter was standing next to me when I finished the quest, and she likes to see the monsters playing, but also open the cards. So I let her open this set, and guess what? The card went "shaky shaky" holy moly, she opened a legendary Lord A for me! Thanks babe, next opening you're my girl!

Divider3.png

last.png

Divider3.png

Another quest on my gold foil account

Let's go to the opening right away, as that's what counts here.. I asked my daughter is she wanted to open another set, she (of course) did, who doesn't like opening cards, lol. In this case it was actually: Last but defo not least! When she clicked on the last card it shaked again, I was closing my eyes, peeking if it was another Lord A or maybe better, I was happy to see this was a black dragon!!! As you may understand, she is my new card opening helper! She has some serious magic hands...

Divider3.png

Sort:  

Wow! Now I'm really jealous :0p
(For the cards, not for the kid, lol)

Wow. That's unbelievable @anouk.nox. I wish I had even 1% of your luck.

Nothing has changed for me. I have opened nothing better than a rare since the new season began. And you know how bad the last season was. 😢

2 legendaries and 3 epics in 1 day! I haven't had that in the whole of the last 2 seasons.

You should start doing the lottery. 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78