My first maxed out Steemmonsters card and one nice reward set

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

eerste maxed kaart.png

Divider3.png

My first maxed out card is this legendary Lord Arianthus

This card doesn't need nearly as much as a common card maxed out, but as we all know, we find a lot more common cards than we find legendary ones. As I've been busy levelling up my cards, I noticed I could finally max out a card. This was the first one. I personally like playing this card, and I can't wait until I can use it to the max, but first I need to level up my summoner too. For now, it's there just waiting until I can use it full power.

Divider3.png

cutiepackopeningdinsdag.png

Divider3.png

Opening reward cards

Lately, I've not been finding that much special reward sets after finishing a daily quest. So when opening this one yesterday, I was quite surprised to open 3 rare cards, 1 epic card, 1 legendary card and just 2 common cards. When I find a set like this, I like to make a screenshot of it, to remember that there are nice cards out there. It can be pretty demotivating finding all common cards in the quests, so this is a nice set to open.

Divider3.png

Season is almost ending

Only a little over 1,5 day until this Steemmonsters season ends, and I noticed (and read that others have the same issue) that it's much harder to get into the Diamond league. I was actually expecting it would be easier, as my cards are more levelled this season. I'm hoping that Steemmonsters implements the automatic tournaments after this season, because that would make playing tournaments a lot easier (and faster I think). I like playing tournaments, but there are so many people playing more than one tournament at the same time, that you are spending a lot of time waiting for them. My guess is, that with automation of the tournaments, people will lose those battles if they are not accepting challenges on time, instead of letting the rest of the players wait too long before the tournament can continue.

Divider3.png

Did you play any tournaments yet? And what are your thoughts about automation of the tournaments?

Sort:  

That’s a real beast!
Great pull!

Agreee with you, I am running into much better opponents in Gold af the moment and it realy difficult getting to the end goal..

Thats s sweet set of cards there ej! And uhh...if you need a next desitination for you next Lord Adrianthus card...I have 0 of them...hahahahahahah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25